Hindhead Venue – Woolmer Hill

Hindhead Venue – Woolmer Hill 2019-03-21T11:03:44+00:00

We currently have a waiting list in operation at our Hindhead Venues so fill in our online form to join the waiting list today

Sign Up Today

The Woolmer Hill Venue opened on Tuesday 18th April 2017 and runs classes on Monday’s and Tuesday’s. This is the clubs newest venue and it links with the Amesbury School venue to enable classes to run 6 days a week in the Hindhead/Haslemere area. The classes take place in the school hall at Woolmer Hill and during our sessions the gymnasts get to develop skills on the Floor, Vault, Beam, Bars and Air Track.

Team Leader



Paul Reeve
Paul ReeveDirector and Head Coach
As the founder of Excel Gymnastics Academy Paul continues to lead the team at Excel’s original venue in Hindhead

Location

Woolmer Hill School, Woolmer Hill Road, Haslemere, Surrey, GU27 1QB

Timetable:

Day Time Age Range Gender Class Description
Monday 4.30pm - 5.30pm 5 - 7 years Mixed General Gymnastics
Monday 5.30pm - 6.30pm 7 - 9 years Mixed General Gymnastics
Monday 6.30pm - 7.30pm 8+ years Girls Structured (Novice/Intermediate)
Tuesday 4.30pm - 5.30pm 5 - 7 years Mixed General Gymnastics
Tuesday 5.30pm - 6.30pm 7 - 9 years Mixed General Gymnastics
Tuesday 6.30pm - 7.30pm 8+ years Girls Structured (Novice/Intermediate)

Fees:

To make payment easier and more manageable in September 2015 we introduced monthly direct debit payments.  Following parent feedback, it was clear that many preferred the idea of monthly payments to spread the cost evenly as opposed to a large up front payment at the beginning of each term.  The new system that we have implemented minimises the volume of paperwork for both parties and makes the payment process a lot easier and more effective.  Although the classes run during term time only, the payments have been spread out evenly over the 12 months.
Children Number of hours Monthly Fee
First Child 1 hour £34.50
Additional Children 1 hour (10% Sibling Discount) £31.05
Per Child Each additional hour £20.50

Term Dates:



Spring Term 2019

Saturday 5th January - Saturday 6th April
No Sessions on the following dates:
Half Term: Monday 18th February - Saturday 23rd February


Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23rd April - Saturday 20th July
No Sessions on the following dates:
Bank Holidays: Monday 22nd April & Monday 6th May*
Half Term: Monday 27th May - Saturday 1st June
*Make Up Sessions will be provided for the Bank Holiday Dates

Autumn Term 2019

Wednesday 4th September - Tuesday 17th December
No Sessions on the following dates:
Half Term: Monday 28th October - Saturday 2nd November