Holiday Camps

Holiday Camps 2021-09-15T13:11:35+00:00

BOOKING IS NOW OPEN FOR OUR OCTOBER HALF TERM CAMPS

Read through the information and then click the ‘Online Booking Form’ button at the bottom of the page to book your place today

REFUND POLICY:

In the event that we are forced to cancel our camps due to changes in the COVID-19 government guidelines, you will receive a FULL refund.

Camp Details:

Age Range:

5 – 16 Years*

*We accept 4 year olds as long as they have already started in Reception year at school

Dates:

Wednesday 27th October

Thursday 28th October

Venue:

Amesbury School, Hazel Grove, Hindhead, Surrey, GU26 6BL

Times:

10am – 2.30pm

Cost (per day):

£40

Discounts

EARLY BIRD – 10% Discount if you book before Sunday 10th October

How To Book:

01.

Simply click on the booking form button at the bottom of the screen. This will take you to our online booking system which is powered by ACTIVE NETWORK.

02.

Select which dates you wish to book and add them to the basket. If you are booking for more than 1 child on certain dates you can adjust the quantity for those particular dates in the basket to the right of the screen.

03.

Select which child will attend each of the dates you have booked and then complete the necessary fields on the registration form.

04.

Finally you will need to make payment in full by card to secure your booking. The system will accept Visa or Mastercard. Unfortunately we are not able to accept Child Care Vouchers as payment. Once you have made payment, you will receive confirmation of your booking by email as well as a receipt of payment.

05.

If you need to amend any personal details ahead of the camp date you can do so by logging in to your account.

ONLINE BOOKING FORM

Bookings must be made using our online form, however if you have any questions you can contact Paul:

Email: paul@excelgym.co.uk

Mobile: 07970 826126

Future Camp Dates in 2021:

Christmas 2021

Monday 20th – Tuesday 21st December

Camp Dates in 2022:

February Half Term 2022

Tuesday 15th – Wednesday 16th February

Easter 2022

Monday 4th – Friday 8th April

May/June Half Term 2022

Tuesday 31st May – Wednesday 1st June

Summer 2022

Monday 25th – Friday 29th July

Monday 15th – Friday 19th August

October Half Term 2022

Tuesday 25th – Wednesday 26th October

Christmas 2022

Monday 19th – Tuesday 20th December